Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

After the Final Rose

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/20/2007
Brad is back to face DeAnna and Jenni after rejecting them both in the stunning season finale.
Episode Guide

Week 8 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/19/2007
In the season finale, Brad takes the ladies home to meet his family before making a decision that would shock both bachelorettes.
Episode Guide

The Women Tell All

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
The rejected women reunite to talk about the season.
Episode Guide

Week 7 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2007
Brad takes DeAnna, Jenni and Bettina to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.
Episode Guide

Week 6 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2007
The four remaining ladies must now introduce Brad to their parents! After the visits, one bachelorette will be sent home.
Episode Guide

Week 5 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2007
Six ladies remain and this week, no roses will be handed out during the dates. The one-on-one dates are to Venice, California, and a candlelit mansion.
Episode Guide

Week 4 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2007
Nine ladies remain and this week, there'll be a two-on-one date from which only one bachelorette will return!
Episode Guide

Week 3 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2007
Twelve ladies remain and dates continue! However, all of them are in for a big surprise as Brad's identical twin, Chad, comes for a visit!
Episode Guide

Week 2 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2007
15 women remain and the group dates begin. Seven ladies go to the racetrack while the other eight are lucky enough to spend a day with Brad in Malibu!
Episode Guide

Week 1 (S11)

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
Brad Womack meets the 25 bachelorettes for the first time, but must lower the number to 15 by the end of the night.