Season 13 Episodes

Episode Guide

After the Final Rose (2)

Season 13, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/3/2009
After the events of the first After the Final Rose, Chris Harrison catches up with Jason and Molly.
Episode Guide

After the Final Rose (1)

Season 13, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
Host Chris Harrison takes a look back at the season finale with bachelor, Jason and the two finalists, Molly and Melissa.
Episode Guide

Week 8 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
It's down to Molly and Melissa as Jason introduces the final two women to his son, Ty, in the season finale.
Episode Guide

The Women Tell All

Season 13, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
15 bachelorettes return to talk about Jason and the two remaining finalists. Also featured are updates on past bachelors.
Episode Guide

Week 7 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
Jason takes the final three bachelorettes to New Zealand for the overnight dates where the fantasy suite is an option.
Episode Guide

Week 6 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
Jason takes the final four ladies to their hometowns to meet their families. At one stop, Jason must settle and meet the bachelorette's best friends instead of her publicity shy parents.
Episode Guide

Week 5 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
Jason takes the five remaining ladies home to Seattle. One lucky lady spends an evening with Jason on a houseboat.
Episode Guide

Week 4 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/26/2009
There are nine remaining ladies vying for Jason. The bachelorettes compete in a live singing competition for a one-on-one date.
Episode Guide

Week 3 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/19/2009
12 ladies remain and only 10 ladies will be going on dates. There is one group date to visit the Keep-a-Breast foundation and there are two one-on-one dates.
Episode Guide

Week 2 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2009
There are 15 remaining ladies and they enjoy a pool party with Jason. The bachelor then escorts one lucky lady to the Walt Disney Concert Hall for a private performance by Robin Thicke.
Episode Guide

Week 1 (S13)

Season 13, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/5/2009
Single dad, Jason Mesnick, is the thirteenth bachelor who will choose from 25 women in his quest to find true love.